CINCINNATI SPORT SHOW LIVE!
Broadcasting Live on Facebook & YouTube
Saturday, January 18!

Hear from industry experts – fishing, boating, powersports, Travel & Tourism – in live Facebook interviews! Find out what outdoor news is trending, hear about the latest and greatest getaways, learn what it’s like to be on a pro fishing circuit – and MORE! Interviews are moderated by Russ Bailey of Brushpile Fishing television show – an 11-time national championship qualifier! Check out our Facebook and YouTube pages the first weekend of the show!

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/CincinnatiTravelSportsandBoatShow

YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOaxqytgxsqRu1rRiBTXkKQ

Friday, January 17, 2020
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 20, 2020
Closed

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Closed

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2020
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 24, 2020
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM