KIDS’ DAY!

Start a tradition with your kids of visiting the outdoors, indoors! Saturday, January 25 is Kids’ Day at the Ford Cincinnati Travel, Sports & Boat Show! It’s a great way for children to experience all the possibilities of things to do outdoors. Free kid’s trout pond fishing, boats, powersports – ATVs, SxS, UTVs and so much more! AND – the first 250 kids in the door receive a spinning rod/reel fishing pole, courtesy of Wieda’s Marine!

Friday, January 15, 2021
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM