Jim Vitaro
Bass
Jan. 23 & 24

 

Jim Vitaro’s Seminar Topics:

Shallow Water Structure Fishing

Open Water Smallmouth Fishing

Jim Vitaro is from Wooster, Ohio and his favorite lake to fish on is Kentucky Lake. His favorite bait includes Strike King Sexy Frog. Some of his career highlights are: 2019 Costa National Championship Qualifier, 2016 BFL All American Qualifier and he has 21 FLW Top 10s.

Friday, January 15, 2021
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM