Mark Dove
Bass
Jan. 23

Mark’s Topic:

Shallow Water Techniques for the Ohio River

About Mark:

Mark is a Bass-Nation National Champion; 3-time Bassmaster Classic qualifier; FLW All-American qualifier and regular competitor on B.A.S.S. and FLW tournament circuits.  He will be talking about his tournament experiences and shallow water techniques for the Ohio River and other local waters.

Friday, January 15, 2021
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM