Mike Brees
Bird Down Retrievers
Jan. 24-26

Bird Down Retrievers’ seminars provide tips and interactive instruction on hunting retrievers, waterfowl hunting and waterfowl calling. We promote conservation of our wildlife resources, and share interactively through retrieve demonstrations with crowd goers!

Hunting enthusiasts will love these demos – we select about 6 kids to assist us, give them each a duck call and a quick instruction on its use. We then go on a “mock” duck hunt with the kids calling and shooting ducks with a toy gun. The dogs make retrieves and we discuss various retriever training methods and show how the dogs handle to whistle and voice commands.

Learning tips and tricks from Mike and Troy – these are demonstrations you won’t want to miss!

Friday, January 15, 2021
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM