Russ Bailey
Crappie
Jan. 25 & 26

 

Russ Bailey’s Seminar Topic:

Dock Shooting

BrushPile Fishing is hosted by 11-time National Qualifier Russ Bailey.  Russ is no stranger to Crappie enthusiasts as he hosted Midwest Crappie for 7 seasons before making the move to BrushPile Fishing.  For years Russ has been taking viewers inside the successful patterns, tips and tricks of the top Crappie competitors and guides.  Russ himself has 14 Tournament wins under his belt and loves every moment spent on the water or talking with fans of the show.

Friday, January 15, 2021
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM