Wally Marshall “Mr. Crappie”
Crappie
Jan. 19

 

Wally Marshall’s Seminar Topic:

Flippin’, Dippin’ & Skippin’ with Mr. Crappie

About Wally:

Mr. Crappie (Wally Marshall) was in born California and formed a love for fishing at an early age. Over the last ten years, Wally has created the largest family fishing tournament called the Big Crappie Classic. Wally has traveled to many shows around the country to conduct seminars and served as a guest on popular outdoor shows like Jimmy Houston Outdoors and Barry Stokes Outdoor Trails TV. A qualifier and national champion in 32 Crappie Classics, Wally has been inducted into the “Legends of the Outdoors” Hall of Fame in Nashville, Tennessee.

Friday, January 15, 2021
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM